07045751950

Report a phone call from 07045751950 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    Anonym
    RECIEVED TEO SEPARATE EMAILS WITH SIMILAR NUMBERS AN HOUR APART, CHECKED OUT FIRST NUMBER ON HERE AND READ IT WAS A SCAM, HAVE NOW ADDED THIS NUMBER AS IT IS A SCAM AS WELL. CAR AD WAS POSTED IN THE AUTOTRADER. CHECK NUMBER 07045774856 AND READ COMMENTS FROM OTHERS RE THAT NUMBER. SOUNDS VERY SIMILAR TO THIS EMAIL...

    Thanks for your swift response toward the inquiry... About the present working condition of the car as stated by you,I am pleased with it,but i believed you are telling me the fact,because i cannot come over to your location now due to the nature of my work ....
    Thanks for  everything.Pls help me take good proper care of it cos i belive by now  its mine so i want you to take it off the net as well , the asking price is okay by me And for the payment of the car, reason for this is that i want you to make sure you reserved the car for me and consider it sold to any other enquiries

    I am really glad that you want me to get the car and i will be happy also when i actually get it.Pls email me back today. And i want you to know that my mode of payment will be by Cheque and the Cheque will clear before my shipping company can make the proper arrangement for the pick up at your location..So i will want you to get back to me with the details below :

    YOUR FULL NAME TO BE WRITTEN ON THE CHEQUE :

    YOUR FULL ADDRESS TO SEND THE CHEQUE TO :

    YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER :

    So immediately you recieve the Cheque and clears in your Bank then we can make proper arrangement for the pick-up...So i will be looking for your positive response

    sincerely,
    Gabriel


    --- On Tue, 8/18/09, xxx wrote:


    From: xxx
    Subject: Re: Enquiry
    To: gabrielgillard01@yahoo.com
    Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2009, 6:13 PM


    WE REPLIED CAUTIOUSLY AS WE THOUGHT IT WAS A SCAM...

    Hello
    Yes the car is in good condition for it's age, I would like a near offer to asking price, the car is in xxxxxxx
    With regards..



    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    From: "gabrielgillard01@yahoo.com" <gabrielgillard01@yahoo.com>
    To: XXXXXXXXXXX
    Sent: Tuesday, 18 August, 2009 3:12:32 PM
    Subject: Enquiry

    Received: 18 August 2009 15:12

    Customer Details:
    NAME: MR Gabriel Gillard
    TELEPHONE: +447045751950
    EMAIL: gabrielgillard01@yahoo.com

    Vehicle Details:
    MAKE: BMW
    MODEL: XX
    PRICE: £XXXX

    Message:
    Hello,
     I saw the advert you passed on the net and i'd like to get you aware that am interested in it...i will want you to get back to me with the present condition of the car to include with the last price at bargain and the present location of the car...i look forward to your urgent response soonest..
    Regards,
    +44 70457 51950
    Gabriel
  • 0
    A
    Hello, I have had emails exactly the same regarding my car. His IP address from the gabrielgillard01@yahoo.com account is 41.222.70.196, which means he is from Lagos in Nigeria. AutoTrader recommends contacting them regarding this issue and the Met. Police. Details can be found on AutoTrader's selling guide.
  • 0
    A
    Just found out more details:

    http://whois.domaintools.com/41.222.70.196

    inetnum:        41.222.70.128 - 41.222.70.255
    netname:        SWIFTNETWORKS-LOCAL-SERVERS
    descr:          SWIFT NETWORKS IP RANGE FOR DNS, WEB, VOIP, CACHE/CONTENT AND NMS SERVERS
    country:        NG
    admin-c:        GO5-AFRINIC
    tech-c:         GO5-AFRINIC
    status:         ASSIGNED PA
    mnt-by:         SWIFT-MNT
    source:         AFRINIC # Filtered
    parent:         41.222.64.0 - 41.222.71.255

    person:         Gabriel Oyeyemi
    address:        Swift Networks Ltd.
                   31B Saka Tinubu Street,
                   Victoria Island, Lagos.
                   Nigeria.
    phone:          +23417738138
    fax-no:         +23412700197
    e-mail:        
    nic-hdl:        GO5-AFRINIC
    source:         AFRINIC # Filtered
  • 0
    Tanya
    We have just received exactly the same and two different forms over the last two days. another email address to watch out for is iv.an_tot_ti@yahoo.com.

    Said he would arrange for his "transporter" to come and pick the car up. The only reason i checked was because of the broken english.
  • 0
    allen reid
    trying to buy car
  • 0
    xxzz
    had the same stuff come through around the same time, Bmw, asking price and full details for cheque to be sent to, reported to autotrader
  • 0
    Giovanni
    I've receive exactly the same message with sligtltly differenet email address and same phone numbers
  • 0
    Mari
    for me it's the same, and the email address is g_gillard83@yahoo.com !

Submit a comment about 07045751950 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 070