101-010-0001

Report a phone call from 101-010-0001 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    DCBOOMER
    Unsolicited text messages: Mon 12/01/2008 6:09am 101-010-0001 Text message 1 Msg TMI1 AT SMH In 0.20
    2   Mon 12/01/2008 6:10am 101-010-0001 Text message 1 Msg TMI1 AT SMH In 0.20
    3   Mon 12/01/2008 12:59pm 101-010-0002 Text message 1 Msg TMI1 AT SMH In 0.20
    4   Mon 12/01/2008 2:21pm 101-010-0003 Text message 1 Msg TMI1 AT SMH In 0.20
    5   Mon 12/01/2008 2:21pm 101-010-0003 Text message 1 Msg TMI1 AT SMH In 0.20
     Subtotal of msg's    5 Msg 1.00
  • 0
    sector1463
    My number is on the no call list! i got this today.1019

    from:849102
    msg: agriculture fcu notice we are sorry to inform you that we had to lock your account to reactivate call 866-487-8099
  • 0
    Dan
    Message was this:
    FRM:Gayle
    SUBJ:Alright
    MSG:Start the New Year off right check this out
    xtl.leastenter .com
  • 0
    phineas
    This is freaky as hell! Some random person sent me a text, here's the details...

    From: 1010100001
    FRM: Tracy
    SUBJ:call me
    MSG:it's Tracy I seen your profile online do u want to chat email me back

    Weird. I have online profiles, but not on any dating sites or Facebook which I'm assuming she is talking about. I'm trying to look further into this.
  • 0
    Nat
    got it from address on cingular account saying that they had to lock my National Credit Union Administration??? have no idea what do i have with this organization...????
  • 0
    lost and confused
    Frm: Kristina
    Subj: hey
    msg:toni said to check this out
    vokj.sitewade.com

    ummm... yeah, so i didn't go to the site or anything but i just want to know how serious this is. i don't want it to be some stupid prank but i also don't want it to be some creeper person.
  • 0
    wic
    FRM:Glenda
    SUBJ:hey rob
    MSG:Viola said to check this out
    akoe.sailfew.com
  • 0
    paul
    FRM:Mayra    SUBJ:hi chris  MSG: Mayra said u would like this acbx.mainthat.com. that is very creepy, and i would also like to know why it is apparently only cingular phones? that web addy does not exist either.
    • Caller: cingular
  • 0
    Anonym
    text message from:
    Maritza@maximusclean.com

    (mainthat.com) elvira said you would like to check that site out.

    mon, Jan19 2:13pm

    Callback #: none
  • 0
    colin
    (mainthat.com) Alissa said you would like to check that site out
  • 0
    Karen
    From:Lottie@mapcom.net
    Mon, Jan 19 2:35

    "(mainthat.com) Sandy said you would like to check that site out"

    Weirdest text message ever...not sure what it means but when I tried the mainthat.com, it brought me to this site.
  • 0
    Anonym
    did some research on whois database as follows:

    Domain Name: MAINTHAT.COM
    Registrar: XIAMEN ENAME NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION LIMITED DBA ENAME CORP
    Whois Server: whois.ename.com
    Referral URL: http://www.ename.com
    Name Server: NS3.JUYOP.COM
    Name Server: NS4.JUYOP.COM
    Status: clientDeleteProhibited
    Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Updated Date: 14-jan-2009
    Creation Date: 14-jan-2009
    Expiration Date: 14-jan-2010

    turns out xiaem registered 185 of their 197domains in the last 5 days according to: http://rss.uribl.com/nic/XIAMEN_ENAME_NETWORK ... ENAME_CORP.html
  • 0
    CytoLady
    Recd text message from 101-010-0001 stating that I need to call a certain # to verify my acct info with Bank of the Cascades.I called their corporate # and they said it is a scam and that the federal authorities are working on it to apprehend the offenders.
  • 0
    denise
    i just got a text from the same number, but it said "Client we are sorry to inform you that we had to lock your Florida Parishes access. For reactivate it" and that's it for the message body. it also said to call (661) 244-48022 that's a california number
  • 0
    Kitty
    I got one tonight and it said, "urgent notification: unusual activity, please verify your account.  Call us at 888.804.6513.  I called the number and it is some Credit Union asking me for my credit card information, my social security number and address...I hung up!  I don't belong to a Credit Union.
  • 0
    doggie!
    FRM: Alejandra
    SUBJ: Alejandra(dot)exciteword(dot)COM
    MSG: andrew said you would like to see this


    what does that mean?
  • 0
    veas
    doggie it is a web address alejandra.exciteword.com
  • 0
    kendall
    i got one from leann saying daniel you have to see this
  • 0
    Dale
    This is a longshot, but do all of you have profiles on Facebook? With your number listed on there? I am thinking that, via one of the many Applications on there, they're getting our phone numbers from that. Most of those applications you give full access to your profile sometimes unknowingly. My suggestion is to either delete all applications from Facebook, or remove your number from your profile. That's what I'm doing, and hope it fixes it.

    I got call from 1010100001, from "Jeri(dot)ringlisten(dot)COM with msg: anthony told me you would like this". It doesn't even have anything else, what Anthony might have thought I'd like. lol Anyway, I think Facebook is the culprit.
  • 0
    gigi
    I got one from Mae 5 hrs ago (Feb 03, 19:05)

    FRM:Mae
    SUBJ:Mae(dot)ringlisten(dot)C0M
    MSG:samuel said you would want to c this

    Hate such kind of junk message, I have to pay 20cents + tax to receive rubbish.

Submit a comment about 1010100001 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 101