210-888-9089

Country: USA
210 area code: Texas (San Antonio)
Report a phone call from 210-888-9089 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    IFW
    210-888-9089 is illegal and in violation of federal codes.  False advertising, wire fraud and mail fraud.  They use other companies e-mail addresses.
    They claim to be licensed by the:
    College of Pharmacists of British Columbia
    200-1765 West 8th Ave.
    V6J5C6
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    • Caller: Canadian Pharmacy
  • 0
    joe
    they sent massive spam emails with my email address. all spam email points to Canadian Pharmacy and 1 210-888-9089 is their phone no.

    here is the URLs they used.

    chickcollect.com / putwish.com / continuebut.com

    Sites' IP is same: 66.109.21.36(use domain masking)
    Beware of these bad guys
    • Caller: Canadian Pharmacy
  • 0
    Sheree`
    They are spamming me also with my own email address.  How do we stop them.  Can we have their websites removed through Whois.com or sedo.com????
    This has been going on for almost a year. HELP US
    • Caller: Canadian Pharmacy
  • 0
    Gary Evans
    Same problem here.  This is a very difficult nut to crack but you can trace it through to an internet registra company in China that appears to have been bought out by a Canadian company.  The registra is in violation of China's law but nothing appears to have been done about it.  However there is a contact number for the holding company in Canada and it's 604 632 9638. Somebody does answer the phone but she swears her company has nothing to do with the spam. Just call the [***] until she get sick of answering the phone.  Cause them as much trouble as they cause us.
  • 0
    SiL
    That's not very constructive advise, Mr. Evans.

    My research shows that literally millions of domains have been registered over the past year or so, to a variety of ISP's and domain registrars. The registrar is not responsible for the spam, and often the domains have been purchased using stolen credit cards. The domains typically last a very short time (and I and my colleagues are working on making that lifespan much shorter still.)

    The 210-888-9089 number is located in San Antonio, Texas, but does not appear to be linked to any legitimate call center. That makes tracking down whoever is on the other side of this number more difficult, and keep in mind that since the operators of these websites have used illegal means to register their domains, they have also probably used the same means to acquire this phone number.

    The sponsor of the spam you receive for these sites is an affiliate program known as "Spamit.biz", who has a public facing company which promotes the same sites using banner ads which is known as GlavMed.com. It's run by someone named Michael Sun.

    Research into their forums has shown that GlavMed and its owners and operators are well aware that these sites make 100% false claims of security, and that they are in no way a licensed or legitimate online pharmacy. Their only goal is to get as much of the public's money, even if it means endangering their lives, and while they're at it rendering email completely useless as a communication medium.

    This is as much information as I and my colleagues have at the moment. You can read more about it on my blog:

    http://ikillspammers.blogspot.com/2008/04/rea ... m-sponsors.html

    SiL / IKS / concerned citizen
  • 0
    DH
    I traced this IP back to Moscow, Russia.
    Odintsovo to be exact.
    In all probability, they are russian organized crime.
    Processmother.com
    They operate out of  
    RIPE network coordination center
    P.O. box 10096 Amsterdam
    1001EB NL
    IP is 84.51.91.78
  • 0
    Sandy
    How come these criminals don't get arrested?
    Why are law enforcement agencies doing nothing as usual except wasting our tax money on useless gadgets?
  • 0
    James Zgorski
    They have been spamming my e-mail ever since I made a purchase and they will not stop!
  • 0
    PT
    I ordered once from these [***]. They shipped alright, but not to me - the tracking number showed it was delivered to someone else. Calling and emailing did nothing.
  • 0
    TS
    Is there any way we can bounce spam emails back to these people, say 1000 at a time! If I could find a way of clogging up their email system maybe they would find something else to do!
  • 0
    irene g.
    Hello,

    I have been bombarded by emails from "Canadian online" pharmacy trying to sell me Viagra and other sexual stimulants. If these people are remotely connected to you, please tell them to cease and desist. I tried reporting them to the Canadian Better Business Bureau, but without success. The only contact information these spammers have listed on their website (http://pharmbestone.com) is their telephone number 210-888-9089.


    Thanks. I appreciate your prompt attention to this matter.

    Irene G.
    NYC
  • 0
    Daf Houston
    I am in the UK and am getting these emails which are so annoying.

    Is there any other way of contacting David Knott with phoning? Don't suppose we could email him?

    Any help appreciated,
  • 0
    Social Justice
    Very little that will change this.

    ONLY thing you can do...NEVER give out your email at a job fair!
    I did a test and gave a junk email address and was spammed like
    no tomorrow! Job fairs are the new scam to collect email addresses
    of unsuspecting people. BEWARE!
  • 0
    Social Justice
    Very little that will change this.

    ONLY thing you can do...NEVER give out your email at a job fair!
    I did a test and gave a junk email address and was spammed like
    no tomorrow! Job fairs are the new scam to collect email addresses
    of unsuspecting people. BEWARE!
  • 0
    MKIRK
    Company is actually http://spacegrew.com/
    Domain Name      : spacegrew.com
    PunnyCode        : SPACEGREW.COM


    Registrant:
     Organization   : PANZIYOU
     Name           : PANZIYOU
     Address        : JIANGJUNLU23
     City           : shaoxingshi
     Province/State : zhejiangsheng
     Country        : china
     Postal Code    : 312022

    Administrative Contact:
     Name           : PANZIYOU
     Organization   : PANZIYOU
     Address        : JIANGJUNLU23
     City           : shaoxingshi
     Province/State : zhejiangsheng
     Country        : china
     Postal Code    : 312022
     Phone Number   : 86-0575-78954621
     Fax            : 86-0575-75265129
     Email          : PANZIYOU_55@TOM.CN

    Technical Contact:
     Name           : PANZIYOU
     Organization   : PANZIYOU
     Address        : JIANGJUNLU23
     City           : shaoxingshi
     Province/State : zhejiangsheng
     Country        : china
     Postal Code    : 312022
     Phone Number   : 86-0575-78954621
     Fax            : 86-0575-75265129
     Email          : PANZIYOU_55@TOM.CN

    Billing Contact:
     Name           : PANZIYOU
     Organization   : PANZIYOU
     Address        : JIANGJUNLU23
     City           : shaoxingshi
     Province/State : zhejiangsheng
     Country        : china
     Postal Code    : 312022
     Phone Number   : 86-0575-78954621
     Fax            : 86-0575-75265129
     Email          : PANZIYOU_55@TOM.CN
  • 0
    Mike
    Anyone that knows of some people thet SERIOUSLY WILL HURT HIM for money? Im in sweden but will pay for a video where he hears my email address right before ther break his legs
  • 0
    MARTHA
    Not so much as phone calls as spam from there site. Just  sick of it.
  • 0
    Tex the Texan
    These spammers exist because they know morons will try to order from them.........geezzz whizzz
  • 0
    Wade Hyle
    Today they sent 10 spams in 10 minutes, usually about 100 a day now.
    I've been thinking that a call to VISA might get some results...in order to collect money from their fraud the spammers have to give VISA their info.  VISA has the power to shut them down.  I maintain a paysite that shows artistic photos of nude women (no porn) but VISA charges me $375 annually to collect money from subscribers supposedly because my site is high risk for showing a breast.  In five years not one subscriber has requested a refund, so it's low maintenance for them.  But these lowlife fraudsters get VISA service for free.
  • 0
    linda
    i too am getting these emails...  now up to about 20 a day...  what are others doing??  changing your email address??  help...

Submit a comment about 2108889089 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 210