256-289-6627
Country: USA
256 area code:
Alabama (Decatur, Huntsville)
Report a phone call from 256-289-6627 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- HannahPolitical recording for an Alabama candidate
- Caller: unknown
- Call type: Political call
- SkipperThis was a political message and the caller did not say who paid for the call. This is against the law and someone should be prosecuted.
- Tara| 2 repliesAnnoying! Paid for by True Republican PAC. What I want to know is if I am one of a handful of registered democrats in this state, why in the heck am I getting calls from a republican PAC??? Yuck.
- Caller: True Republican PAC
- Call type: Political call
- NanetteThey're not listed anywhere on Google. I did find an address on the website.
True Republican PAC
P.O. .Box 480995
Linden, Alabama 36788
I was under the impression this is illegal, and I'd love to report them, but I can't seem to find enough information to do so. However, I'll be making sure to contact the phone company in regards. I would recommend everyone do the same. With enough complaints, they'll have to respond- Caller: True Republican PAC
- Terri| 1 replyThey just called here, too. Glad I missed the call and found this. UGH!
- Kristi replies to TerriI just got the call too! Ugh! This is SO annoying!
- Greencard holder| 6 repliesDidn't leave a message. One similar earlier wanted to know if I was registered to vote. Told I am a green card holder ...she still wanted to know if I was registered to vote !!!!! Another faithful Republican (?) citizen who has no idea what's going on and how in his own country !!!!! Go learn you basic ...redneck !!!!
- Caller: 1-256-289-6627
- Robert| 3 repliesI just got an incredibly offensive call from this number. The website they refer to has no means of contacting them electronically. I tried looking up their domain registration information but they STILL want to hide so they used a proxy registrar. True cowardly scum.
- Call type: Political call
- DCGOZ replies to Robert| 2 repliesThe Treasurer of True Rebublican PAC is Andrew Renner. His home phone is 334-289-9464. I suggest calling him and asking to be removed from the list.
- JessieI find calls of this nature more than offensive. I am in a wheelchair and it normally takes a little longer to get to the phone. If the are willing to discuss issues-fine, but don't just hang up.
Thanks for allowing me to vent!- Caller: political
- Robert replies to DCGOZ| 1 replyHow did you find that? I couldn't find anything on that PAC when I was looking for these people.
- GenghisIt is not illegal for political groups to make calls even if you are on the Do Not Call list. The politicians made the law, you think they wouldn't exempt themselves?
For those who are taking it personal, ummm, they call everyone.
http://www.fcc.gov/cgb/donotcall/
The Do-Not-Call registry does not prevent all unwanted calls. It does not cover the following:
* calls from organizations with which you have established a business relationship;
* calls for which you have given prior written permission;
* calls which are not commercial or do not include unsolicited advertisements;
* calls by or on behalf of tax-exempt non-profit organizations.- Call type: Political call
- Zip Code 35209| 1 replyGot this call and it requsted that I go to a Web site:
Web site www.therealbradleyburn.com It was a very strange voice message, metioned support of Bill Clinton. Bradly's support of 1 Billion in taxes and Evolution. Nut case what ever they are selling.
Funny thing is you call the number there is an answering machine at the other end, call it, render your opinion on them calling You. I did report them http://www.fcc.gov/cgb/donotcall/ - Please everyone do the same.- Caller: Bradly Burn
- Call type: Telemarketer
- Zip 35209 replies to Zip Code 35209Here is the DNS Lookup for THEREALBRADLEYBURN.COM
Whois Record
Registrant Search:"Marc Johnson" owns about 229 other domains Email Search: is associated with about 9 domains
NS History:1 change on 2 unique name servers over 0 year. Whois History:1 record has been archived since 2010-04-01 . Reverse IP:3 other sites hosted on this server.
Registrant:
Marc Johnson
108 Bates Street
Athens, Alabama 35611
United States
Domain Name: THEREALBRADLEYBURN.COM
Created on: 30-Mar-10
Expires on: 30-Mar-11
Last Updated on: 30-Mar-10
Administrative Contact:
Johnson, Marc
108 Bates Street
Athens, Alabama 35611
United States
(256) 842-4098 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Johnson, Marc
108 Bates Street
Athens, Alabama 35611
United States
(256) 842-4098 Fax -- - someonewhoknows replies to Greencard holder| 2 repliesThese are not republican calls, nor are they actually from a group on Alabama. They are from MSR in Denver using a local line.
- Malefic replies to Greencard holder| 1 replyHeyyyy, greencard holder...!! Do you know the meaning of "redneck"? If you don't like it here, you're always free to leave this country!
- SilverDid some research. This is who is behind the phone calls and TV ads!
Renowned Liberal Democrat Media Strategist Behind TV Ads Attacking Bradley Byrne
Apr 07, 2010
MONTGOMERY – April 7, 2010 – Republican gubernatorial candidate Bradley Byrne has been targeted in a vicious attack ad by a bogus so-called “Republican” group that hired Hillary Clinton’s media strategy firm to buy its false advertising across the state. The ad, which started running Wednesday, is attributed to a shadowy group called “True Republican PAC,” which filed its organization papers with the Alabama Secretary of State on March 11. While this PAC has yet to reveal its funding sources, the falsely named group has so far paid more than $160,000 for television advertising.
Media Strategies and Research of Denver, Co., has purchased the advertising time for these smear ads. In addition to its 2008 work on behalf of Hillary Clinton’s presidential campaign, MSR has worked on behalf of liberal activist groups including Planned Parenthood (smearing John McCain) and MoveOn.org (smearing George W. Bush). Just recently, the firm purchased advertising for Creigh Deeds, Virginia Democrat for Governor, and Chet Culver, Democrat in Iowa, as well as many congressional Democratic candidates close to Nancy Pelosi and Harry Reid. - Victor replies to Robert
- kat999 replies to MaleficObviously greencardholder DOES know the meaning of redneck because it WAS a redneck that called me. If they are so stupid as to continue badgering someone after being told that person is not a voting citizen, they are idiots. As for your smartass statement to leave if they don’t like it, clearly YOU don’t know the meaning of freedom of speech. It covers intelligent people like greencard as well as idiots so they are within their rights to state an opinion. You don’t like it ,YOU need to LEAVE.
- Kat999 replies to someonewhoknows| 1 replyThe compnay who bought media time is out of Denver but the alleged PAC behind it all is here in Alabama. I have spoke to them.
Submit a comment about 2562896627 phone number: