01865600898
Report a phone call from 01865600898 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- Mr Smith replies to JUSTIN PARKERJustin Parker...So you are saying that you are a MS certified provider? Where are your credentials and official certification so from Microsoft? These are legally required to be displayed on your website.( If indeed you have them!) Also I take it English is not your first language as your grammar and spelling mistakes are terrible.
Be warned DO NOT purchase any thing from this company! It is a scam and all they do is take your money and ship you a CD which 'magically' fixes all your PC issues. The parent company is based in Limerick @ 117 Oakfield, Father Russell Road, Raheen, Limerick, Ireland and contact details are Company Manager Harold Whelan 085 8352275, (note this is probably a pay as you go Meteor mobile) and Mansoor Ahmed 085 1614165 (this is probably the guy making the cold calls!).
Mr Smith - peter| 4 repliesI got a call from Roger Willam he is trying to scam me.......
- Caller: Kalsoft Techsolutions
- ROGER replies to peter| 1 replyNo you are absolutely wrong. We are not a scammer we are the online service provider...
- Roger williams replies to peter| 1 replyHi Mr Peter...
being a service provider for such long time.
we build up good reputions in all across the world how can we be scam sir - Roger williams replies to Roger williamsBeing a service provider for such long time.
we build up good reputations in all across the world
how can we be scam sir?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? - tcomplete scam same routines now using www.ammyy.com. two different approaches/calls
using www.logmein123.com
following the trail and reporting avoid advancesupports.com- Caller: kalsoft solutions
- Karen HendersonTried phoning this number but was engaged all the time and tried emailing came back no such address.
- JuJust received a call from a lady claiming to be from 'Kalsoft tech Solutions
Told me i had a problem with my computer
Kept saying 'Listen Ma'am' to be which would me up a treat.
When i asked if i could take her number and call her back she started to give me the number - then hung up on me- Caller: Kalsoft Tech Solutions
- TerryThey gave me another number 0390159554
- Caller: ARKLOFT TECHSERVING
- sha replies to ROGERDear Roger William what happend to the telephone no 01865600898. I tried to contact you several time on this number without success. if this no is not working please give the alternative number to my email. thank you kain...2005 @yahoo.co.uk
thank you - NanThis scam was highlighted on You've been Scammed, BBC1, 21st November. These people will install spyware/malware on the computer if given remote access. Remember, the Director of Security for Microsoft stated, on the same programme, thst NEITHER MICROSOFT NOR ITS PARTNERS WOULD EVER COLD CALL. IT WOULD BE A BREACH OF THEIR PRIVACY RULES.
- Caller: Usual Computer Virus Scam
- RtThey have changed the number to 01865522287 and sadly are still taking people like me in ,could someone please close Robin Parker down .
- T| 1 replyHad email now from CyberAstro -- claiming service had been taken over/that they wish to strengthen professional bond.
Writing very amateurish.
(Tel no, 2033186372)/email id: TSSP@CyberAstro.com.
Stating that the original technical partners had been spreading rumours.
Again they are revamping approach trying to hang on to contacts.
Beware.- Caller: EMAIL CYBERASTRO
- nickthefiddle replies to Tjust had a scam style phone call claiming to be from Microsoft Maintenance Dept, said I would ring them back and she gave this 2033186372 number. Is there anything that can be done to stop these scams?
Nick - curlyJust been taken in good & proper by these B*******ds. Told me I could have a refund as not providing the service I had originally paid for. Now can't get hold of them!!! HELPPPPPP
- JohnThey called me today. I humored him for a while trying to figure out what the scam was exactly. Finally I told the guy that a) I have a CS degree b) I don't have any Windows machines here and c) Microsoft doesn't have my phone number so I am very confident that what he was saying is not true. He got angry then and called me a motherfu**er which was at least entertaining.
- DottieI have signed up with @ 2011 IT Solution and this phone number is quoted on their website as the helpline number. The address in UK they gave me was Parma House, Banbury Road, Oxfordshire, OX25 6ES, which seems to be in Bicester.
IT Solutions is linked to PC Softwares.net and Server Tech Pvt Ltd. There is a USA phone number 0015672525225 and I have been given a UK number of 0203 104 0104 (this number does connect you to IT Solutions).
The IT Solution website offers an email contact:- info@itsolution.in but when I sent them an email through this facility I have received a message back from Mailer Demon@yahoo.com to say that:- 550 exist, they may be blacklisted, or missing the proper dns entries. [RCPT_TO]. I have now sent an email to info@itsolution.com, as that is the email address they used to send me their contract, to offer them the chance to prove to me that they are genuine.
As the indian guy I spoke to said he was in Ontario I have tried to find out if Server Tech Pvt Ltd is registered in Canada but am reliably informed that they are not registered there. Next step is to see if they are registered in India or America. Will let you know.
Like everyone else who has researched this number I am concerned that this is a scam and very annoyed that I may have fallen for it. I have reported it to the police and Trading Standards here in the UK but I don't think they can do much about it.
I bought my PC from a national retailer, Tesco, and can only think that Server Tech or IT Solution have got access to their customer information although I do not remeber giving my phone number to them when I purchased the PC.- Caller: Server Tech IT Solutions
- Call type: Telemarketer
- PaulCalled to say I have someone hacking my computer he said he needed to help me find this code on my computer 888DCA60-FCOA-11CF-8FOF- I said my computer is not available give me your number and I will ring you when I get it back I havent rang it. 01845 789 4412. he wants to call back in the next couple of days.
- Caller: PC Doctor
- AN replies to LorriGHad one of these as well. Indian sounding man said that critical errors had been sent through to "DCCP servers". Made me run something in cmd.exe which came out with a generic CLS ID. Luckily I cottoned onto this as a fraud and started questioning him and demanded to speak to his manager. Said Indian chap then said his manager told me to f**k off which, in the circumstances, I was more than happy to do!
- johnthese are not scam..they are the poor guy who try to help other...but some people think it is a scam..
- Caller: help2protect
- Call type: Non-profit organization
Submit a comment about 01865600898 phone number: