4248320109
Country: USA
424 area code:
California (Beverly Hills, Carson, Compton)
Report a phone call from 424-832-0109 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- NorreenAwesome stuff!
- andrewThank you for posting that.
- hangmanMystery solved I guess.
- keneedBut what job did you apply to that got you the text?
- MikeI received a text message form 424-832-0109 asking to register at jobnab.com.
- Caller: jobnab.com
- Call type: Telemarketer
- mikeI put my resume on careerbuilder and this number texted me. It's prolly some scam
- flakerI received this text saying he/she reviewed my application for the receptionist position I applied for and to please call him/her at 888-907-0906. It even used my first name. I didn't apply for any receptionist position so I'm guessing they got my info from Monster.com
- Call type: Text message
- KrysI got a text on my cell phone today, a Saturday, from 512-827-6432 using my first name and asking me to call 888-907-0906 about an admin position I applied for. Normally, businesses do not conduct recruiting on weekends and if they do, THEY call YOU. Viewing this text as unprofessional and impersonal, not even listing the name of the person I am supposed to be contacting, and after viewing the same thing happening to someone else, I decided not to call.
- EdwardGot a text from this number saying that they reviewed my application for a receptionist job. Told me to call 888-907-0912
- vicki replies to rodexcept that i have been worried about what information you send them...soc sec #? Date of birth? Driver's License #? I worry about identity theft, you know?
- shemyeah this is crazy, i just got a text saying they recieve my information for customer service position.However, they didnt leave a name of the company or person who was contacting me, all they left was a number to call back-888-907-0920.Yea right like I am really going to call,obviously its a scam.I mean why wouldnt they call or leave a message.Out all the interview/jobs I ever had I've never been contacted by text.I know now days email is a common communication tool,but even then the company gives you exact instructions on what to do to contact them.Its just a little sad that now I cant even trust the places I am applying for!!
- flickI got the same text... have no idea what "receptionist" position this is.... then they told me to call the same 888 number...
- Caller: ?
- DaniI recieved a text message from (424) 832-0109 saying that my resume for a customer service representative was recieved and to call back at the above number. Yeah right, I was born at night but not last night! I wonder how I can find out which job search site (Monster or Career Builder) is allowing people's info to be stolen!!!
- Call type: Text message
- lesleyIt sucks. I have the same story except what they try to also do is sneak you in information about online universities and once they get a hold of your phone number, it will likely be very difficult to keep from getting future random calls. Be careful, these calls are routed from a call center outside the U.S.
Good luck in your job searching, everyone. I need some luck too. And I went through careerbuilder and monster too, so chances are that is where they got the information.- Call type: Telemarketer
- The JokerJust got same text message today. I agree that it is very unprofessional for any company to text a protenial employee about a interview. I did apply at Career Builder and with Monster
- Caller: Unknonw
- BradI got a text and it told me to call 888-240-0910. They told that it was for a medical records job and said they would send me some info about it in an email tomorrow. They then told me about a free career advice service they had. When I called that number it was a service that represents various online universities that matches your interests to different programs at different schools. I'm not sure if it represents a real job or if they're just shady telemarketers.
Submit a comment about 4248320109 phone number: