44-7024-030758
Country: United Kingdom
Report a phone call from 44-7024-030758 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- rex replies to S. Kausar Ghazanfar| 2 repliesGood Day may i ask if what happen to your application in tesco extra supermarket it good or scam?...thanks
- Joy replies to rexI know that this is really a scam once the person who send you ask you a money we can call it a SCAM..They promised that they pay all our plain ticket,visa...then why they ask some money and they know that we seeking a job because we find money....Hope that we open our eyes and Pray that they go to HELL!!!
- luckygirl replies to S. Kausar Ghazanfar| 5 repliesi received the same mssge to tesco extra supermarket,so happy that my application is been approved but since i read those comments in this blog i am afraid to continue since it sounds like an scam... the letter is stated below....
Congratulations over your success!!!
With reference to your application and subsequent CV Received, we have the pleasure in offering you the post of a Cashier with effect from 29th of febuaury 2012. The Tesco Extra Supermarket Management will pay for your flight ticket and provide an accommodation for you.
Send a signed scanning copy of the Letter of appointment and Sponsorship Certificate to the UK immigration home for the clearance of your work permit here in United Kingdom. UK immigration home office E-mail:
UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
THE UK IMMIGRATION BUREAU OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:
UK immigration Bureau Office
Address: Lunar House, 40 Wellesley Road Croydon, Surrey ,United Kingdom.
E-MAIL: UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
Update us with the process between you and the UK immigration Bureau Office in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.
We look forward to your joining Tesco Extra Supermarket Team.
Congratulations!!
Regards,
Human Resources Manager,
Mr. David Bennett
TESCO EXTRA SUPERMARKET LONDON. - jeamleeWhat a Hell!!!!
[***]!!!!
Im an applicant for sales Attendant from Tesco Extra Supermarket in London an ad from pinoyoverseas.net and I received the same documents like you guys the Online interview, the job application, Employer Certificate of Sponsorship and Letter of Appointment.
Honestly, I go to Western Union earlier in order to send 350GBP to UKBA but still I dont know why I did not send it immediately even I have the full amount during that time. Thanks to God I know He is with me that time and even up to this moment. I am so lucky to found this page. Now I know this were all SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!..[***]!!!!!!!!!!!. 350GBP is already equivalent for 26,000pesos. What a big amount??????
But I am thankful that I did not able to send it.
Kindly please help us to STOP this SCAM. I am so worried for the people who will become their victims..- Caller: tescoextrasupermarket@ukcompanies.com
- jeamlee replies to luckygirlSo you did not able to send the money?..How you come with this page?
Honestly, all my family were really excited for that opportunity for me but thanks to GOD i found this page. - jeamlee replies to rexDont believe it..Its a SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- jeamleee replies to luckygirlFrom what place you are???
- jeamlee replies to jesI feel so sorry about you jes. Who can help us???,I already ask help from my friend in UK hopefully he can help us.
- GodloveTnx God.my daughter also rvd the same letter as lucky girl. She was able to sent 350 pound a hard earn money she work for year jas losing it to a unmercy pipol like David bennet who swindling a lot of innocent pipol.with the Ukbs border agency fake one.many pipol like work bt staying home is better than working abroad jas to be cheated.a hard learn lesson for my daughter.beware alway and Pray for God guidance.
- GodloveTnx God.my daughter also rvd the same letter as lucky girl. She was able to sent 350 pound a hard earn money she work for year jas losing it to a unmercy pipol like David bennet who swindling a lot of innocent pipol.with the Ukbs border agency fake one.many pipol like work bt staying home is better than working abroad jas to be cheated.a hard learn lesson for my daughter.beware alway and Pray for God guidance.
- Karen replies to looch17I got exaclty the same message,, the sender is Mr. Smith Collins, i have a doubt coz the signature he used was another name u can notice it from the letter of agreement. There is another way to find its not really the hilton sending u emails,, try to print the letter they've sent to you and the address is from hiltonlondonkensingtonshotel100@gmail.com on behalf of Hilton Kensington Hotel London.
These is really a SCAM/HOAX! Dont be fooled by these fraudster! - Zanky replies to luckygirl| 2 repliesI Received the same document and here its.
Congratulations over your success!!!
With reference to your application and subsequent CV Received, we have the pleasure in offering you the post of a Receptionist with effect from 15th of April 2012. The Hilton London Kensington Hotel Management will pay for your flight ticket and provide an accommodation for you.
Send a signed scanning copy of the Letter of appointment and Sponsorship Certificate to the UK immigration home for the clearance of your work permit here in United Kingdom. UK immigration home office E-mail:
UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
THE UK IMMIGRATION BUREAU OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:
UK immigration Bureau Office
Address: Lunar House, 40 Wellesley Road Croydon, Surrey ,United Kingdom.
E-MAIL: UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
Update us with the process between you and the UK immigration Bureau Office in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.
We look forward to your joining Hilton London Kensington Hotel Team.
Congratulations!!
Regards,
Human Resources Manager,
Mr. Smith Collins
HILTON LONDON KENSINGTON HOTEL. - Zanky replies to Zanky| 1 replywhat about this email Adress is it true? UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
- Zanky replies to RAY23i also got the same letter am confused.......
Congratulations over your success!!!
With reference to your application and subsequent CV Received, we have the pleasure in offering you the post of a Receptionist with effect from 15th of April 2012. The Hilton London Kensington Hotel Management will pay for your flight ticket and provide an accommodation for you.
Send a signed scanning copy of the Letter of appointment and Sponsorship Certificate to the UK immigration home for the clearance of your work permit here in United Kingdom. UK immigration home office E-mail:
UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
THE UK IMMIGRATION BUREAU OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:
UK immigration Bureau Office
Address: Lunar House, 40 Wellesley Road Croydon, Surrey ,United Kingdom.
E-MAIL: UKBApublicenquiriessgsigovt@officials.co.uk
Update us with the process between you and the UK immigration Bureau Office in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.
We look forward to your joining Hilton London Kensington Hotel Team.
Congratulations!!
Regards,
Human Resources Manager,
Mr. Smith Collins
HILTON LONDON KENSINGTON HOTEL. - tricia replies to lexthanks for all the data i finally found out that everything was scam sad but thanks atleast I came to think of searching and finding out!!!! WTF go to hell Mr. Smith Collins!!! gGrRrRrRRrRrRrr hate it why are they doing this with all the effort and all sending those docs and interviews docs GgRrrRr
- ohhh Myh!i'm really looking for a job and suddenly it turns out that the Job i'm applying for is a big damn scam...
- Caller: Hilton Kesington Hotel
- fredall the documents they sending is fake.. its a scam 100%.. hung your self MR. smith!!!!
- Caller: 179-199 Holland Park Avenue, London, United Kingdom W11 4UL Tel: +44-207-603-335
- terhai_0725@yahoo.comI also apply to tesco, I got the same letters as you do guys, i wonder if it is a scam?
- azhari recevied email from TESCO EXCTRA SUPER MARKET and they send one online interview letter..so am not sure this is scam or true oppt.
please if some body know tell me.
azhar- Caller: TESCO EXTRA SUPERMARKET
- Old Mother Riley replies to ZankyAny UK Government website will have .gov.uk NOT .co.uk
The email address you quote "@officials.co.uk" is registered to:
Domain name:
officials.co.uk
Registrant:
Freeola Limited
Registrant type:
UK Limited Company, (Company number: 5335999)
Registrant's address:
92 - 102 East Street
Braintree
Essex
CM7 3JW
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Freeola Limited t/a Top Address [Tag = TOPADDRESS]
URL: http://GetDotted.com
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 13-Jul-1999
Expiry date: 13-Jul-2013
Last updated: 03-Aug-2011
Registration status:
Registered until expiry date.
Name servers:
ns3.freeola.net
ns4.freeola.net
WHOIS lookup made at 15:23:04 16-Jun-2012
--
This WHOIS information is provided for free by Nominet UK the central registry
for .uk domain names. This information and the .uk WHOIS are:
Copyright Nominet UK 1996 - 2012.
The only sensible conclusion is that it is part of a SCAM.
Submit a comment about 447024030758 phone number: