07407678342

Report a phone call from 07407678342 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    Facts
    1. www.THEADVERTISINGPROTECTIONAGENCY.INFO
    Domain ID:D44397768-LRMS
    Domain Name:THEADVERTISINGPROTECTIONAGENCY.INFO
    Created On:06-Dec-2011 13:30:40 UTC
    Last Updated On:16-Jan-2013 08:29:39 UTC
    Expiration Date:06-Dec-2013 13:30:40 UTC
    Sponsoring Registrar:Tucows Inc. (R139-LRMS)
    Status:PENDING DELETE RESTORABLE
    Status:HOLD
    Status:REDEMPTIONPERIOD
    Registrant ID:tuPTeerk3G7WHjgW
    Registrant Name: John Peterson
    Registrant Organization: John Peterson
    Registrant Street1: 609
    Registrant Street2: Corporation Road
    Registrant Street3:
    Registrant City: Birkenhead
    Registrant State/Province: Wirral
    Registrant Postal Code: CH418DZ
    Registrant Country:GB
    Registrant Phone:+44.7407678342  <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    Registrant Phone Ext.:
    Registrant FAX:
    Registrant FAX Ext.:
    Registrant Email:
    Admin ID:tuHR7udDHCXoiAoy
    Admin Name:John Peterson
    Admin Organization:John Peterson
    Admin Street1:609
    Admin Street2:Corporation Road
    Admin Street3:
    Admin City:Birkenhead
    Admin State/Province:Wirral
    Admin Postal Code:CH418DZ
    Admin Country:GB
    Admin Phone:+44.7407678342  <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    Admin Phone Ext.:
    Admin FAX:
    Admin FAX Ext.:
    Admin Email:

    2. See https://whocallsme.com/Phone-Number.aspx/08443573311 
    for more on the TAPA THE ADVERTISING PROTECTION AGENCY protection racket scam
    • Caller: The Advertising Protection Agency
  • 0
    Facts
    | 1 reply
    Domain Name:         MUNICIPALPRESSOFFICELTD.COM
    Date Created:        Wed 18-January-2012
    Date Expires:        Fri 18-January-2013
    Nameserver:        ns1.true-gen.net
    Nameserver:        ns2.true-gen.net
    Registrant Name:    John Peterson
    Registrant Company:    John Peterson
    Registrant Address:    609
    Registrant Address:
    Registrant Address:
    Registrant Address:    Birkenhead
    Registrant Address:    Wirral
    Registrant Address:    CH41 8DZ
    Registrant Address:    United Kingdom
    Technical Name:        Webfusion Limited
    Technical Company:    Webfusion Limited
    Technical Address:    5 Roundwood Avenue
    Technical Address:
    Technical Address:
    Technical Address:    Stockley Park
    Technical Address:    Uxbridge
    Technical Address:    UB11 1FF
    Technical Address:    United Kingdom
    Technical E-Mail:    
    Technical Tel:        +44.8712309525
    Technical Fax:
    Administrative Name:    John Peterson
    Administrative Company:    John Peterson
    Administrative Address:    609
    Administrative Address:
    Administrative Address:
    Administrative Address:    Birkenhead
    Administrative Address:    Wirral
    Administrative Address:    CH41 8DZ
    Administrative Address:    United Kingdom
    Administrative E-Mail:    
    Administrative Tel:    +44.7407678342  <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    Administrative Fax:
    • Caller: MUNICIPAL PRESS OFFICE LTD
  • 0
    Facts
    Community Security Journal

    Domain name:
           csjmagazine.co.uk

       Registrant:
           John Peterson

       Registrant type:
           UK Individual

       Registrant's address:
           609 Corporation Road
           Birkenhead
           Merseyside
           CH41 8DZ
           United Kingdom

       Registrar:
           Fasthosts Internet Ltd [Tag = LIVEDOMAINS]
           URL: http://www.fasthosts.co.uk 

       Relevant dates:
           Registered on: 07-Jun-2012
           Expiry date:  07-Jun-2014
           Last updated:  11-Jun-2012

       Registration status:
           Registered until expiry date.

       Name servers:
           ns1.true-gen.net
           ns2.true-gen.net

       WHOIS lookup made at 23:49:10 26-Feb-2013
    • Caller: Community Security Journal
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • 0
    Facts
    Domain name:
           crimesecurity.co.uk

       Registrant:
           John Peterson

       Registrant type:
           Unknown

       Registrant's address:
           609
           Birkenhead
           Wirral
           CH41 8DZ
           United Kingdom

       Registrar:
           Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-reg [Tag = 123-REG]
           URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk

       Relevant dates:
           Registered on: 14-Dec-2011
           Expiry date:  14-Dec-2013
           Last updated:  01-Jan-2012

       Registration status:
           Registered until expiry date.

       Name servers:
           ns1.true-gen.net
           ns2.true-gen.net
    • Caller: Crime and Security Journal
    • Call type: Telemarketer
  • 0
    Facts
    • Caller: John Peterson / Nick Williams
  • 0
    Bill Paten replies to Facts
    I have read that Identity Protect Limited t/a Identity Protection Service, PO Box 795, Godalming, Surrey. GU7 9GA is a scam operation that registers lots of the scam artists' sites who wish to conceal their true identity from us and the cursory glance of the under-resourced trading standards officer.

    Some of these data criminals are complained about on whocallsme. Identity Protect Limited run their own servers with Webfusion, and are linked to crime networks in Germany, London, Manchester , Liverpool and the Midlands.

    You will see lots of postings on here telling you NOT complain to the ICO & TPS because they are "useless". Ignore them. Two of the syndicate were recently fined £440,000 by the ICO because of our complaints and this cost the crime syndicate introducer fees.
    https://whocallsme.com/Phone-Number.aspx/01614750375

    The frequent "not worth reporting" posts are made by the syndicate to discourage us from contacting the ICO. TPS pass the complaints on to the ICO, so are equally slated.

    Report EACH non-compliant call to the ICO. They require evidence to act.
    https://www.snapsurveys.com/swh/surveylogin.asp?k=134674895144

    Likewise, report each and every scam attempt to Action Fraud. Attempted fraud is still a crime.
    www.actionfraud.police.uk

    Magrathea Telecomms are another scam operation with Columbian connections and work with Identity Protect Limited and Webfusion

    If you see any of the above names or addresses in a whois do NOT deal with the company or website.

    Likewise, if Magrathea Telecomms is the callers' telecom provider, avoid them.

    At best you will be supporting crime and at worst you will end up being defrauded.

    Google the names above and the word scam if you are in any doubt.

    https://www.duedil.com/company/07407280/identity-protect-limited

    Identity Protect Limited
    Company Number: 07407280
    Company Type: Private limited with share capital
    SIC Code: 7260, Other Computer Related Activities
    Inc. Date: 14 Oct 2010
    Annual Returns: 14 Oct 2012
    Annual Accounts: 31 Dec 2011
    Last Updated: 23 Oct 2012

    Registered Address
    5 Roundwood Avenue
    Stockley Park
    Uxbridge
    Middlesex
    UB11 1FF

    Trading Address
    The Old Forge
    Shackstead Lane
    Godalming
    Surrey
    GU7 1RJ

    ABOUT IDENTITY PROTECT LIMITED
    Identity Protect Limited was registered on 14 Oct 2010 with its registered office in Middlesex. The business has a status of 'Non-trading'. Their founding director was Matthew Mansell, who is British, aged 36. There are 2 shareholders of Identity Protect Limited. They have no known group companies. No annual accounts have been filed as the company is either too young or exempt from filing accounts.

    These are just the reports lodged on this domain:
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU7+9GA+site:whocallsme.com
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU7+1RJ+site:whocallsme.com
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU1+2RD+site:whocallsme.com
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=UB11+1FF+site:whocallsme.com

    All domains:
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU7+9GA+SCAM
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU7+1RJ+SCAM
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=GU1+2RD+SCAM
    www.google.co.uk/search?q=UB11+1FF+SCAM

Submit a comment about 07407678342 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 074