210-888-9089
Country: USA
210 area code:
Texas (San Antonio)
Report a phone call from 210-888-9089 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- HiThe guy is not just a spammer. He's actually a criminal phisher. He sends spams to collect credit card numbers to steal your money.
The guy is well documented in the following urls. He's the kingkong of all spams according to the spamhause: "Canadian Pharmacy".
http://www.spamhaus.org/statistics/spammers.lasso
http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacy
He's known as;
Jonathan Owens
jowens@unifiedmarkets.com (current)
jowens@unifiedmarket.com (previous)
www.unifiedmarkets.com (current)
www.unifiedmarket.com (previous)
640 Grand Ave.
Carlsbad, North San Diego County
CA 92008-2365
+1 (760) 730-9864
You can find his foot prints by searching the following keywords;
210-888-9089 - Canadian Pharmacy
210-888-9089 - US Drugstore
+ 020 3239 7731 - (new number) Canadian Pharmacy
210 787 1711 - Bogus Marcus Med
845-709-8044 - Bogus university degree
718-524-2096 - Bogus OEM software
888-245-4117 - Bogus collection agency
support@canadianpharmsupport.com
210 East 59st Street New York, NY 10021
The good news is that this scammer has extreme hatered against receiving spams. It's rather irony, isn't it? So forward all the spams to the following email addresses. Send them using different email addresses as many as possible, so that he won't be able to block your email addresses. He has the tendency that if you send a lot of spams to him, he will remove you from his spam databases. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN REMOVE FROM HIS SPAMBASE! You can also automate your email system to redirect to him. Then congratulations!
You will get far less spams!
jowens@unifiedmarkets.com
owensw@unifiedmarkets.com
dmoonfire@unifiedmarkets.com
uminfo@unifiedmarkets.com
dholden@unifiedmarkets.com - AnonymI say we form a militia and hunt these [***] down like good americans would!
- Caller: hellsgates
- B.O.Please stop the emails
- Adam Talbottwhy hasn't this website been shut down yet? it's hosted by a japanese site :
Server Name: WWW.STOREPHARMACYHIT.COM
IP Address: 222.186.30.115
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.xinnet.com
WHY HASN'T IT BEEN SHUT DOWN?????????????????? - HeatherThese people are not only using my business domain email address to send out spam to God only knows how many people - but they also send it to me!
The domain is not registered so they are completely shady.
If you good their website www.topdrugsgot.com several results come up in russion p so I think this is probably coming our of Russia somewhere.- Caller: (210) 888-9089
- JeffLooks like we're f@#$ed until we change our email address, which I've done. Pain, I know, but it works. BUT, that doesn't always get it...sometimes you have to reformat your hard drive. My MIT buddy did that for me, and that eventually cleared up EVERYTHIG. Thing is, I wouldn't want to have to do that on my own. Not everybody has a friend from MIT to fix their computers!
- Caller: Canadian Pharmacy
- DavidHi
I am receiving 2-3 email from Canadian pharmacy with phone number (1 210-888-9089)
I have sent so many emails to remove my name from newsletter listing, but unfortunately, no responding from this company,
illegal and in violation of federal codes. False advertising, wire fraud and mail fraud.
Never contact or shopping from this Company. - daveHi
I am receiving 2-3 email from Canadian pharmacy with phone number (1 210-888-9089)
I have sent so many emails to remove my name from newsletter listing, but unfortunately, no responding from this company,
illegal and in violation of federal codes. False advertising, wire fraud and mail fraud.
Never contact or shopping from this Company. - uh oh replies to Empire Strikes Back!I think i know this person
- ChrisThese people are spamming my forum. THey list their company as Professional Medicines @ 210-888-9089. They used the username yindalik registering from IP address 94.27.119.15
Who is shows:
IP whois for SOL-FTTB.15.119.27.94.sovam.net.ua
% This is the RIPE Database query service.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '94.27.119.0 - 94.27.119.255'
inetnum: 94.27.119.0 - 94.27.119.255
netname: DHCP-FTTB-94-27-119-GTUA
descr: Golden Telecom
country: UA
org: ORG-SOGT1-RIPE
admin-c: GTUA-RIPE
tech-c: GTUA-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: GTUA-MNT
mnt-lower: GTUA-WO-MNT
mnt-domains: GTUA-ZONE-MNT
mnt-routes: GTUA-RT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-SOGT1-RIPE
org-name: Golden Telecom LLC
org-type: LIR
address: Golden Telecom LLC
Nataliya Pigorova
4 Lepse blvr
03067 Kiev
UKRAINE
phone: +380 44 490 0000
fax-no: +380 44 490 0048
admin-c: IG855-RIPE
admin-c: MVT-RIPE
admin-c: NP1533-RIPE
admin-c: KSA2-RIPE
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-ref: GTUA-MNT
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
role: Golden Telecom Ukraine NOC
address: Golden Telecom
address: 4 Lepse blvr
address: Kiev, 03067, Ukraine
phone: +380 44 4900000
fax-no: +380 44 4900048
remarks: All abuse notifications have to be sent on:
abuse-mailbox: security@svitonline.com
admin-c: KSA2-RIPE
admin-c: MVT-RIPE
admin-c: NP1533-RIPE
tech-c: KSA2-RIPE
tech-c: MVT-RIPE
tech-c: AP8772-RIPE
tech-c: OR816-RIPE
nic-hdl: GTUA-RIPE
mnt-by: GTUA-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '94.27.0.0/17AS12530'
route: 94.27.0.0/17
descr: GT Network
origin: AS12530
mnt-by: GTUA-RT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '94.27.64.0/18AS12421'
route: 94.27.64.0/18
descr: Svitonline FTTB address space, subnet #1
origin: AS12421
mnt-by: GTUA-RT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered - AlphaCentauriWhoa, folks ... I know you're angry. But just exactly how did you decide this Jonathan Owens at Unified Markets is related to the spam?
EVERYTHING SPAMMERS SAY IS A LIE! They register domain names with fake information, they rent phone numbers with fake information, they host their websites and send their spam from compromised computers belonging to innocent people, and they spoof the email address in the "from" field of emails. (All the people who report receiving spam with their own email address in the "from" can attest to that.)
You don't tell us how you came to decide Jonathan Owens is the source of the spam. If a website is carrying out illegal activity, how likely is it that the spammer used his own name and address to register the domain name? It's very easy to fake that info, and the only penalty for registering a domain with fake info is having it shut down if no one can reach you to correct the information. Unless you have some completely independent way of finding out who is responsible, you are very likely to be harassing an innocent person.
My colleagues and I have researched thousands of these sites. I have personally telephoned a lot of the victims of identity theft whose names were used to register these sites, and whose credit/debit card numbers were often used to pay for the domain registration. They are victims, not criminals. When you harass them, you are victimizing them further. Please see http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Fake_yambo_whois for examples.
The criminals responsible for "Canadian Pharmacy" and "My Canadian Pharmacy" (different operations) are in Eastern Europe, where there are no laws against spamming Westerners and taking their money. But if you are in North America or Western Europe, there are definitely laws against harassing people and conducting DDoS attacks. You can get sued or arrested for this stuff. At the very least, you would be greatly inconvenienced if law enforcement showed up at your house to confiscate all your computers and backup devices for forensic analysis.
But YES, there is a lot you CAN do to fight spammers. Please channel your anger into learning how spammers operate so you can direct your efforts where they will accomplish something instead of committing crimes against innocent people. There is a forum at http://ksforum.inboxrevenge.com that will help you become a very effective spam fighter. They are very welcoming to people with no prior computer skills. - AlexNice news)) i sent an email to jdanholden@gmail.com and got an answer.
He reads your mail, for sure! there's even avatar - his photo, attached to his gmail acc.
reply:
=========================================
Same to you
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry
From: ##########@gmail.com
Date: Fri, 16 Jul 2010 23:38:44 +0300
To: <jowens@unifiedmarkets.com>; <owensw@unifiedmarkets.com>; <dmoonfire@unifiedmarkets.com>; <uminfo@unifiedmarkets.com>; <dholden@unifiedmarkets.com>
Subject: [***] off
b*tch - scammedlol. I ordered 14 pills, they sent me 5. didn't respond to e-mails. at least they half ripped me off. or like 75% ripped me off. They answered the 2108889089 number once and act like it's in his pocket. listening to music then calling some air filter company and bs-ing them for a while. acting all weird. what a f-face
http://rxpillsxag59.ru - ranger409got this stupid people calling me , so I called the f.b.I they are now monitoring my number there number is: 210-888-9458 get a call from them don't pic up they also killed some one the f.b.I told me.
- Caller: litegation inc
Submit a comment about 2108889089 phone number: