0046737494577

Report a phone call from 0046737494577 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    GRPB
    | 2 replies
    Got 2 texts, one from " marvinshae@hotmail.co.uk " and the other one from " ferguisan104@gmail.com " for a Belgian car on autoscout24.be . I believe there are the same person.
    As requested I sent an email and got the following message:

    Hello Friend,
      I'm quite satisfied with the condition and price of €4500 . I need to let you know that the shipping agent will be coming for the pick up as soon as the payment has
    been complete and approved by PayPal and the shipping agent will be the ones to help me handle all other necessary details to complete the deal when they get to your
    home address for the pick up.

    So i will be paying directly into your PayPal account without any delay, and i hope you have a PayPal account for the payment and if NO i will like you to kindly log
    on to www.paypal.com and create an account, If you have one already, just send me the address to send it to, which is the email address you use for it or you can
    send me a PayPal money request, so once i receive the details i will go ahead with the payment through PayPal and then i will contact my shipping company after you get
    the payment. I will need your home address for the merchandise to be Picked Up by the Shipping Company as soon as the Payment is completed.

    I can't wait to hear from you..
    Thanks and Best Regards.

    I'M SURE THIS IS A WAY OF WRIPPING YOU OFF.

    so did not reply,

    BE AWARE,
    best regards,
    GRPB
    • Caller: marvin shae
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    airraider666
    He is still active. Yesterday 16/07/2012 a reply via SMS on my ad from a scooter. Luckily I check was always interested buyers.
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Nathacha gossip
    | 1 reply
    Dear,

    Coould you pease inform me who is the person calling from this number

    Tanks, with kind ragards

    Nathacha
    • Caller: 0046737494577
  • 0
    Irène
    I have got exactly the same today. His name now is Marvin Reynaert and his address is in UK !!!!!
    Hopefully I won't have any problem with this guy!!!
    Because I answer to his e-mail unfortunately and see all conversation only now...
  • 0
    LOT
    same experience as described by Johan on 14 May.

    This time the bad guy listens to the name Andrew Davis and Marvin Reynaert.

    Time for Police to stop those people who do not belong to our world
    • Caller: andrew davis [andrewdavis380@live.com]
  • 0
    pascal
    | 1 reply
    this marvin.reynaert@gmail.com dude sent me a txt (from the number above) today for a car i have on autoscout
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Evelyne
    I have received an SMS from this number this afternoon from marvinreynaert@gmail.com for a car that I would like to sell on autoscout.be
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    kenneth
    I have also received today an SMS from this number this afternoon from marvinreynaert@gmail.com for a car that I would like to sell on autoscout.be

    What`s the problem with that guy?

    Tanks, with kind ragards
    kenneth
    • Caller: marvin reynaert
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Nele
    exactly same story here. also put my car for sale on autoscout24.be and he wanted to buy my car (even litteraly same text !). Then he so called paid me via paypal (but obviously nothing on my paypal balance). then he tells me I should pay for the transport etc. Then you receive fake paypal mails and you are urged to pay etc etc.
    pure buyer scam.
  • 0
    Leovinci
    | 7 replies
    Same story for us.
    Markus Harry claimed to be interested by a motorcycle posted on Kapaza.
    He insisted to pay through paypal...
    Clearly a scam

    > 2012/8/1 Marcus Harry <marcus23000@gmail.com>
    >
    >> Thanks for your response. €9200 is a nice and acceptable price. I will
    >> be adding the 3.9% PayPal surcharge to the total amount i will be
    >> paying you. So i will be paying directly into your PayPal account
    >> without any delay, and i hope you have a PayPal account.
    >>
    >> If you have one already, just send me the address to send it to, which
    >> is the email address you use for it or you can send me a PayPal money
    >> request, so once i receive the details i will go ahead with the
    >> payment through PayPal and then i will contact my shipping company
    >> after you get the payment. I will need your home address for the
    >> merchandise to be Picked Up by the Shipping Company.
    >>
    >> Have a nice day
    >>
  • 0
    Jessica replies to Leovinci
    | 4 replies
    Ik heb net hetzelfde voorgehad, ik verkoop mijn motorfiets op Kapaza.be.
    Maar ben zo stom geweest ermee in te gaan.
    Heb gisteren klacht ingediend bij de politie, zij onderzoeken de zaak nu verder.
    Iedereen die problemen heeft gehad via marcus23000@gmail.com of scottmegan46@gmail.com, dien aub een klacht in.
    Ik ben al €400 kwijt!!!!! Die zie ik waarschijnlijk nooit meer terug.
    Zij vervalsen de PayPal e-mails waardoor je u makkelijk kan laten vangen want het lijkt net echt!
  • 0
    Leovinci replies to Jessica
    | 1 reply
    Geen probleem jessica,
    We hebben al een klacht ingediend over eCops

    Veel succes.
  • 0
    ben replies to Nathacha gossip
    I'm from belgium and i have got exactly the same message from Marvin Reynaert !!!!
  • 0
    lynda replies to Garehaan
    my partner is selling his car on gumtree and he got a text from an andrew davis. we emailed him but thought it was a bit suss as his text message automatically came up without a name and wouldnt show us the number when we tried to reply which is odd. he emailed back the same emails you all got, no way im giving him my pay pal details. really annoying coz my bf really needs to sell his car lol
    people like those should go find real jobs seriously!
  • 0
    herman replies to Jessica
    Jessica,
    Ik heb hetzelfde voor. Maar ik begrijp niet goed hoe hij aan geld kan geraken.
    Hij vraagt dat wij  de 'shipping cost' betalen, maar dat doen we natuurlijk niet.
    En behalve mijn mailadres heeft hij geen andere gegevens.

    herman
  • 0
    Vincent
    Same story for me: 2 cars for sale on Autoscout and 2 SMS:
    1: from Marvin Reynaert +46737494630 marvinreynaert@gmail.com
    2: from Derry Coleman +46737494637 derrycoleman147@live.co.uk

    Be carefull: impostor!!!!!!! don't pay anything at this guy, he's very active on internet so.....
    • Caller: +46737494630
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    pete
    | 6 replies
    Got an sms today ,he wanted to buy a bike from autoscout24 and wanted to pay with paypal ,the only thing he has from me is my emailadress from my paypal account.
    within a few minutes i ran his name trough google and found this page ,imediatly cald card stop and blocked my creditcard.
    hopefully he didn't stole in this short timeframe ( about 10 minutes)
    I sent the mail to paypal also.
    he texted me with following nr:0046737494633 by the name of marvin reynaert.

    Kreeg een sms vandaag , persoon wou een moto kopen die op autoscout24 stond en wou met paypal betalen. Enige dat hij van mij heeft is mijn paypal emailadres.
    binnen enkele minuten googelde ik zijn naam en kwam deze pagina tegen ,ik heb direct mijn kredietkaart laten blokkeren en verwijderd van mijn paypal account, hopelijk kom hij in deze korte tijd geen geld stelen.
    Ik heb dit ook aan paypal gemeld.
    Hij gebruikte volgend gsmnr: 0046737494633 onder de naam van marvin reynaert.
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    mabrouk replies to pete
    | 4 replies
    idem même chose que vous, c'est bien sur un cyber voleur !!!!!!
    Je vends un véhicule sur autoscout et d'entrée il est interessé par l'achat sans voir le véhicule et
    celui-ci a été mis en vente a 15000 euros !!

    Attention Attention
  • 0
    Thomas
    | 2 replies
    J'ai reçu également le même message!!!!

    D'abord un SMS expliquant son intérêt pour moto sur autoscout24.be
    Ensuite demande de réponse par mail.
    Puis voici le message que j'ai reçu:
    Hello Friend,

    I'm quite satisfied with the condition and price of  €4500. I need to let you know that the shipping agent will be coming for the pick up as soon as the payment has been complete and approved by PayPal and the shipping agent will be the ones to help me handle all other necessary details to complete the deal when they get to your home address for the pick up.
    So i will be paying directly into your PayPal account without any delay, and i hope you have a PayPal account for the payment and if NO i will like you to kindly log on to www.paypal.com and create an account, If you have one already, just send me the address to send it to, which is the email address you use for it or you can send me a PayPal money request, so once i receive the details i will go ahead with the payment through PayPal and then i will contact my shipping company after you get the payment. I will need your home address for the merchandise to be Picked Up by the Shipping Company as soon as the Payment is completed.

    I can't wait to hear from you..
    Thanks and Best Regards

    Marvin Reynaert - mail: marvinreynaert@gmail.com - téléphone: 0046737494577
  • 0
    Thomas replies to Thomas
    | 1 reply
    Attention j'ai reçu ce message le 09 août 2012

Submit a comment about 0046737494577 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 004