0046737494577

Report a phone call from 0046737494577 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    ed replies to ana
    Thanks for this warnings. I've recieved the same SMS  from barghadatis@live.com. Now it seems that they are oparating from France as wel. Phone number +1 408 893 7500.

    Best regards,

    Ed
  • 0
    Toine
    Hetzelfde verhaal - SMS van 01/408/893/7500 en verder per email
    van  martinshea@hotmail.co.uk, een fake paypal bericht en eerst de shipping kosten storten
    voordat het geld vrijkomt, afijn oplichters genoeg op het internet
    niet in trappen dus.
    • Caller: 01 408 893 7500
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Paul De Wilde
    Zelfde probleem hier een sms en mail gekregen van baghdatis en nu één van een zekere Marvin ('marvinshea@hotmail.co.uk).


    Van: Andy Baghdatis [mailto:baghdatis@live.com]
    Verzonden: woensdag 26 september 2012 12:57
    Onderwerp: RE: http://fr.autoscout24.be/Details.aspx?id=221233741

    Hi,

    Thank you for getting back to me. Can you assure me that it's in good state and that i will not be disappointed with it.I'm ready to pay your asking price and to be honest, i wanted to buy this for my Son, but the issue is i am an oceanographer and i do have a contract to go for which starts tomorrow and am leaving any moment from now.The contract is strictly no call due to the lack of reception on the sea area. But I'm able to access email anytime as we will make use of laptop so my only quickest payment option is PayPal as i can send money via PayPal anytime.Since I'm requesting this transaction to be done via PayPal, i will be responsible for all the paypal charges on this transaction and if you don't have an account with paypal, its pretty easy, safe and secured to open one. Just log on to http://www.paypal.com. I hope we can make the purchase as fast as possible? I have a mover that will come for it once payment clears and they will take care of very necessary paper for me. So i look forward to hear from you soon. will like to see more pics.

    I need the address where the agent will meet you and your PayPal Full name and email address so i can send the money now.

    Many Thanks
    • Caller: 00436763519501
  • 0
    astrid
    Zie bovenstaand bericht wij ontvingen vandaag precies hetzelfde onzin verhaal om onze auto te kopen! Bij obs via email adres teressaspe@gmail.com oplichters!
  • 0
    MELISSA replies to pascal
    IDEM recu le sms aujourd'hui pour ma voiture sur autoscout
  • 0
    arben
    i had to the [***] same problem and stupid me i have send all my paypal info but lucky me i dont have money thets hapent in autoscout24.be belgium internet is not safe eny more thnx guys for this warning


    Hi,

    Thank you for getting back to me. Can you assure me that it's in good state and that i will not be disappointed with it.I'm ready to pay your asking price and to be honest, i wanted to buy this for my Son, but the issue is i am an oceanographer and i do have a contract to go for which starts tomorrow and am leaving any moment from now.The contract is strictly no call due to the lack of reception on the sea area. But I'm able to access email anytime as we will make use of laptop so my only quickest payment option is PayPal as i can send money via PayPal anytime.Since I'm requesting this transaction to be done via PayPal, i will be responsible for all the paypal charges on this transaction and if you don't have an account with paypal, its pretty easy, safe and secured to open one. Just log on to http://www.paypal.com. I hope we can make the purchase as fast as possible? I have a mover that will come for it once payment clears and they will take care of very necessary paper for me. So i look forward to hear from you soon. will like to see more pics.

    I need the address where the agent will meet you and your PayPal Full name and email address so i can send the money now.

    Many Thanks



    From: joelhahn@live.com
    To: beni_snoop@hotmail.com
    Subject: RE: fiat punto
    Date: Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:58:18 +0100

    Hello Friend,
     Thanks so much for your email,am quite okay with it and i would like to know the best price,I would also like to know it last time of service, Please how neat is the body condition.

    Thanks and Best Regards
    • Caller: 0046737494635
  • 0
    Smoor
    | 1 reply
    Hello, i also got a text from rachelglasser440@gmail.com.
    Thanks for the warnings! I did reply to her in an email tough, can that be of any harm to me?
  • 0
    Jeroen
    Deze ochtend ook een SMS gehad van hetzelfde nummer. Betrokkene zou interesse hebben in mijn wagen die via autoscout24 te koop staat. Dankzij deze site ben ik er niet op ingegaan.
    • Caller: LucyLaw01
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Rendinho
    just got a text from number +46737494635: Hello,Is your CAR on autoscout24.be still available for sale?If yes,please reply me to (marta.waltz@live.com). If i sell my car, i only reply to dutch speaking calls, texts or e-mails. I knew from the start that this was a scam. I notified it to e-cops!
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    alexander
    Juist een sms en een gemiste oproep van datzelfde nummer gekrege ze zegge dat ik een beast ben in het engels...
    Hackers of niet?
  • 0
    lut
    kreeg een sms van dit nummer ivm verkoop van mijn vespa op Kapaza. Er werd gevraagd om contact op te nemen via rachelglasser440@gmail.com. Ik heb de naam gegoogeld omdat het een buitenlands sms-nummer bleek te zijn. Rachel Glasser is een dame uit New York State. Ik heb toch geantwoord echter zonder gegevens. De persoon mailde mij terug met de vraag om de betaling via Paypal te regelen en het transport ed. Ik heb dit geweigerd. En er is geen reactie meer gevolgd. Dus zeker suspicious.
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    someone
    Same here, sms from +46737494638 but now for sending a mail to aljauker021live.co.uk with my best price...
    Thanks to this site I won't give them any info.
    • Caller: scammer
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Someone replies to DioPan69
    is now using aljauker021@live.co.uk,
  • 0
    Belgian
    had the same experience with this individual ... his mails were too good to be true ... thank God for this web adress ... thx everyone
    • Caller: +46737494633
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Sofie replies to Smoor
    i have also received a text message from Rachelglasser440@gmail.com .
    I was so happy that my items were going to be sold so quickly
    but if something sounds to good to be true, well then it is.
    the reason why I was suspicious :
    she send me an sms from a Denmark tel nr , although I put my mail adress on the kapaza website, she first contacted me by textmessage.
    she wrote to me in her first email : Hey mate , ..... , but you can see by my name that I am female.
    she asked for more pictures, and asked for a discount, and after I made more pictures, she immediatly setled for the price.
    that's why i googled her name and found this website.
    so thank you all for the warnings!
  • 0
    REUTER replies to Gilbert
    | 1 reply
    HI
    Nice to read this.
    I had sms from this 0046 737 494 633 with email address alex_thomas@hotmail.co.uk.
    Want to buy my bike (announce from Autoscout24).
    Want to pay by Paypal
    I saw here and to another site it s a spam, hi jacking.
    He said was an oceanographer and want to buy the bike for its son but can't come himself.
    Thanks for your advertissment. I answer him to go to hell !
  • 0
    Steven
    Hey, Ik verkocht mijn moto via kapaza. Ook ik werd gecontacteerd door rachelglasser440@gmail.com . Ze vroeg naar recente foto's en wanneer ik zei dat de foto's online recent waren ging ze meteen akkoord met de prijs (Ik vond het al een beetje gek dat deze persoon zo snel reageerde zonder meer informatie) het klonk allemaal een beetje te goed om waar te zijn. Ze wou via paypal betalen en vroeg om via western union de shipping leverancier 700€ te betalen zodat de betaling via paypal kon worden afgehandeld. Toen ging er een belletje rinkelen en heb ik haar naam gegoogled en kwam ik op deze website terecht. Als ik dit zo lees dan mag ik van geluk spreken. Ik had heel wat geld kunnen verliezen.... Ik heb ze dan ook een mail terug gestuurd waarin ik haar liet weten dat ze mijn rug op kan.
  • 0
    belgian ben
    | 3 replies
    Hi,
    Got the following message today (29/10/2012 20h22):
    "Hello, View your car on autoscout24. Is it still available for sale?If yes,please get back to me with tbe best price (lucylaw01@gmail.com)"
    from +46737494633

    I didn't trust the sender...
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Toby
    Keuken te koop op kapaza. Zelfde verhaal: buitelandse sms in het engels, direct akkoord en wil direct betalen en adres voor de "shipping company" Dit ondervde naam van Rachel Glasser
  • 0
    Tucker
    Bedankt voor de goede waarschuwingen hier, ontving een engelstalige SMS van "emetita" met dit nummer met de vraag of mijn auto nog te koop is, die op Autoscout geadverteerd staat. Met het verzoek of ik wil antwoorden naar lucylaw01@gmail.com .
    • Caller: emetita
    • Call type: Text message

Submit a comment about 0046737494577 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 004