0046737494577

Report a phone call from 0046737494577 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    niklas
    got a text from this number,
    had a ad on kapaza.be an got an english text with the question to mail to:
    rachelglasser440@gmail.com

    clearly some african trying to rip me off..
  • 0
    Gordon Bianca replies to mabrouk
    | 1 reply
    message de Derry Coleman, 29/08/2012!! c'est une super arnaque!

    Hello ,

    Thanks for your response.I'm satisfied with the condition of the merchandise and Agree with the price.So i will be paying directly into your PayPal account without any delay. Get back to me with the details below :

    Name:
    PayPal Email address:
    Cell Phone No.:
    Total Cost of the item:

    Or you can send me a paypal money request, so once i receive the details i will go ahead with the payment through PayPal and if you don't have an account with paypal, its pretty easy, safe and secured to open one. Just log on to www.paypal.com and register with them. I hope we can make the purchase as fast as possible and then i will contact my shipping company after you get the payment. I will need your home address for the merchandise to be Picked Up by the Shipping Company..

    Please Advice,
    Many Thanks and best regards...
  • 0
    jo
    same scam trick under email: teressaspe@gmail.com (Teressa Spencer)
    • Caller: teek14141
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    DioPan69
    | 2 replies
    +46 73-749 46 38 being used by Andrew Davis 380 ( andrewdavis380@live.com ) for showing interest in cars being sold on AUTOSCOUT ! this is a scam !
    • Caller: +46 Sweden
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    ndb replies to Gordon Bianca
    Same here

    message from coleman, i ve mailed him back that i m not prepared te lose money at on imposter
  • 0
    em replies to GRPB
    same he tried with me.
  • 0
    Loupet
    Hello.
    Still active, andrewdavis380@live.com, 0046737494577. We've been first contacted by text message, for a car on sale on autoscout (belgium).

    Same message with paypal scam asking paypal email etc (still don't get he manages to make money out of it though, any guess?), fast reply and no discussion on price !!!

    Didn't answer the mail. Hope not to be hassled by him.
  • 0
    Dutch
    Hello,

    Same scam trick here I suppose under email: andrewdavis380@live.com
    I didn’t response on this message I resived today from this person about an advertise I placed on autoscout24.nl for selling my car.
    • Caller: andrewdavis380@live.com
  • 0
    Anouck
    Happened to me with 'Marcus' in July for buying my car.
    yesterday I received an sms from derry coleman with the same trick.
    I hate this!!!
    Is there nothing we can do about it?
    Luckily sites like this excist on internet!
  • 0
    Holland
    Here in Holand the same message from Gwenpaul12 from autoscout24. I had to give my best price at Andrewdavis380@live.com.
    • Caller: ?
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Peter777
    Same here also via autoscout24.nl

    Details: andrewdavis380@live.com

    First via a message via strange number: 26373932847

    He also wants to have my paypal details.

    sounds via reliable talking about paypal, but this must be a scam.
  • 0
    johanna
    I also received a reaction .I had an advertisement on autoscout. Asked about the best price ,accepted immediately the price.Talked about merchandise. Didn't even asked about the car.
    Arranged immediately the money on my paypal account. I had to pay first 1200euros out of my own pocket,for shipping the car.Never signed up with a name.Ignored my questions
    Mails on the name of derry coleman . adres to send money to:Dave Ashley ,41 station road, birmingham.
    I didn't send money because I didn't trust it. Western union bank also told my,after I asked information,that there was no money waiting to receive on my account.
    Informed paypal and western union hope they can tell what to do more.
    • Caller: derry coleman
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    johanna
    I will add the phonenumber 33779265362
    • Caller: derry coleman
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    paul
    Yesterday 11 september recieved a sms from +46737494635   on my advertising on kapaza.be , question to send an e-mail to rachelglasser440@gmail.com    , after check on google with the name rachelglasser440  i came on this site , so thanks for warning me with your postings.
    E-cops is notified by me about the scamming


    Paul

    Opgelet : reageer niet op deze sms berichten van rachelglasser440 door een e-mail naar het adres te sturen.
    • Caller: +46737494635
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Charles Fortune
    | 1 reply
    A toda gente que está a tentar vender o vosso carro no STANDVIRTUAL.COM....Precaução!!!!


    Initially got a sms from baghdatis@live.com from the number 69784276739 and e-mail baghdatis@live.com and recipient Andrew:

    "Thank you for getting back to me. Can you assure me that it's in good state and that i will not be disappointed with it.I'm ready to pay your asking price and to be honest, i wanted to buy this for my Son, but the issue is i am an oceanographer and i do have a contract to go for which starts tomorrow and am leaving any moment from now.The contract is strictly no call due to the lack of reception on the sea area. But I'm able to access email anytime as we will make use of laptop so my only quickest payment option is PayPal as i can send money via PayPal anytime.Since I'm requesting this transaction to be done via PayPal, i will be responsible for all the paypal charges on this transaction and if you don't have an account with paypal, its pretty easy, safe and secured to open one. Just log on to http://www.paypal.com. I hope we can make the purchase as fast as possible? I have a mover that will come for it once payment clears and they will take care of very necessary paper for me. So i look forward to hear from you soon. will like to see more pics.

    I need the address where the agent will meet you and your PayPal Full name and email address so i can send the money now."

    Obviously I am not going to give this chap any further details (after reading all the posts - thank you) - strange that he answered in English when my advert is on a Potuguese web site!!
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    Mat
    I just received a textmessage from this number (+46737494633)with the question if I have Whatsapp...
    Are they focussing on Belgium and The Netherlands?
    gr,
    Mat, Ghent, Belgium
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    John replies to Aurélien
    Same for me !!!
    Is car still available ? send mail to baghdatis@live.com

    MERCI aurélien pour info;-)
  • 0
    Giovanni
    heb ook een sms van marvinshea@hotmail.co.uk met nummer +1-248-894-8117. Ben ik even blij met google! Zo beschermen we elkaar!
    • Call type: Text message
  • 0
    John Campbell
    Here is the same scam I received for a car advertised on autoscout be
    Hello Friend,
      I just receive an alert from the PayPal customer care that your payment has been completed via PayPal, With a total of €18,600.00 EUR was sent to your PayPal account, €16,000.00 EUR for the merchandise and the extra €2,500.00 EUR for the shipping fee and €100.00 EUR for the western union charges, So you will be sending the shipping fee of €2,500.00 EUR to the address below via western union for the shipping agent who will be coming for the pick up before your full money can be release into your account for you to be able to cash and so that the shipping agent can come for the pick up.


    So below is the shipping agency address where the shipping fee would be confirm via western union


    Name : Charlie Rhodes

    Address : 17 Dagenham Road

    City : London

    Postal Code :  E10 7LH

    Country : United Kingdom.


    My shipper would be coming around to your area to have the item picked up once you have sent the shipping charges fee to them,as i need you to let me know what time you want them to come for the pick up.


    I will be waiting to hear from you once the money has been sent to my shipper.
    Thanks for the business.
  • 0
    ana replies to mabrouk
    | 1 reply
    Hi there I recieved as well a Sms from a guy telling me to send an e-mail to baghdatis@live.com.

    thanks to this site I did not send the e-mail.

    Best regards,

    Ana

Submit a comment about 0046737494577 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 004