02033842410
Report a phone call from 02033842410 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
- Andy| 1 replyJust called me. I cannot find anything about them. Anybody know anything?
- Al| 1 replyjust had a call from a female, she said she could do better with my Pension Fund. I asked her how she had got my phone number and name and she said she was issued with a list from the company. I asked her to repeat who she worked for and she declined saying she had already announced the company at the beginning of the call which I didn't quite catch what she said.
I think she said she was from "something" ??Wealth. - BuchananHad a call the same as stated above, ie. female saying she could do better with my pension fund. I ask why she was 'phoning as the number is listed with the Telephome Preference Service. She said I must have had dealings with a company on her list. I told her I do not take cold calls and to please remove my number from her list (not that I am holding my breath). She asked if I would like to terminate the call and I 'accepted her kind offer'!
- Buchanan| 25 repliesOn further investigation, see this : http://www.ifalife.com/members/profile.asp?UserID=12950
Listed on IFALife as :
Mr Zane Hegarty
Alhaurin Wealth
Alhaurin Wealth
Alhaurin
Andalucia 29210
Spain
Work Phone: 02033842410- Caller: Alhaurin Wealth
- Chris| 6 repliesSame again had a call from a very chatty female, sounded very convincing about how they could raise my pension benifits by12%, Iv'e even downloaded forms to fill in and they said they would have the forms picked up by a carrier.Now I have seen these comments I don't think I proceed.
Sounds a bit like the owner of this company has somthing to do with timeshares as this is how they operate - Ed replies to Chris| 2 repliesI have had a very good service from this company. I was offered a small rebate and it has just arrived in time for Christmas.
- EDI am in business and we always accept cold calls, this is how we do business these days. Reps are too expensive!
- michrob replies to Chris| 2 repliesI am not one for getting involved in forums but credit where credit's due!
I have just completed a transfer of pension funds through Alhaurin Wealth and have received my rebate as promised. I too completed the relevant forms and they were collected by a courier, the procedure is both safe and genuine.
I dealt with a young lady named Jenny, she is professional, courteous and very true to her word.
If the projected figures work for you then please trust Alhaurin Wealth, they are a genuine upstanding company. - DAVE replies to Ed| 1 replyCan I trust this company or is it just a con...
- Lord Lucan replies to DAVEMost likely a con or scam, Dave, sounded like one to me
If you want financial advice read the Financial Times or go to something like www.moneyfacts.co.uk or Which Magazine or even your local library. - Alhaurin Wealth Scam Exposed replies to michrobYeah, right, Alhaurin Wealth - scam testimonial
Long way to go to collect when it all goes tits up:
Pol.I La Rosa 120C, Alhaurín El Grande, MÁLAGA 29120, Spain
Only ever deal with FSA listed advisors and firms: http://www.fsa.gov.uk/pages/register/ - Martin Powes| 3 replies100% spot on folks. Looking more and more like my "wine investment" which came highly recommended by none other mr Terrence Wright personally is a total scam. 38 thousand pounds gone into his back pocket the FSA assure me. The only thing keeping me going at the moment is the nice woman at the FSA, Susan. She guarantees me that he will be jailed before 2011 is over and done, if not my wife will go to spain and drag him back here by the preverbal dangly bits quick sharp.
BE CAREFUL OUT THERE AND TAKE NOTE OF LORD LUCAN ABOVE, READ THE FT or go to the FT WEBSITE.- Caller: Alhaurin Wealth Planning - Pension Alert Magazine
- Call type: Telemarketer
- Tee replies to AlThey call themselves variously Alhaurin Wealth or PFR - the owner Terence Wright is prevented from trading in pensions etc in the UK by the FSA.
They are "investing" in land in Australia and Spain - allegedly!!!
Report them to the FSA - probably nothing they can do as they are operating from Alhaurin El Grande in Spain - but you never know - Tee replies to michrobWait till you try and find out about your "investment"
Ask the FSA about why they can't trade in the UK !!! - catchafraudster replies to Martin PowesI know where he is and where he is working now and yes your right its a total scam
- Ian G replies to Buchanan| 23 repliesIn regards to Zane Hegarty (named above), please be aware this man is also still trading from Spain using numerous other websites. Since having had a bad experience with this man and having since investigated further I know the following all to be Zane Hegarty websites:
Professional Pension Services - http://www.professionalpensionservices.co.uk
Cardinal Pension Services - http://www.cardinalpensionservices.net
Pension Loans Online - http://www.pensionloansonline.co.uk
My initial contact was through Cardinal Pension Services. I was then “passed on to” (unknown to me at the time) Mr Hegarty’s other company “Professional Pension Services” where the deal progressed. The deal agreement was that we were to receive £6000 as a rebate payment directly from “Professional Pension Services”, and on top of that we were promised our pension investment would also gain 12% value / year, which I have since discovered to be total lies.
I have now been waiting 4 months for my rebate money to be sent, which Zane Hegarty himself personally assured me would be in my account within 8 weeks, and now he is refusing to answer my phone calls…
So please don’t be another victim of this despicable thieving scam artist. - Paul replies to Ian G| 18 repliesMy name is Paul and I own www.pensionloansonline.co.uk.
We have only started operating last Tuesday and I am shocked to hear of these allegations. I want to assure you that we have only sent over three clients to this company and after reading these comments I will be advising them personally NOT to continue with his services and I will NOT be sending over any more clients. We operate with a network of lenders, not just one! I am shocked and disgusted, and genuinely had no idea, I have signed no contract with this man and if there is anything I can do to assist further please do not hesitate to email me at info@pensionloansonline.co.uk.
My apologies again. - Paul replies to Paul| 2 repliesI would also like to add that my site passed over its first client to this spanish based firm on Thursday April 7th 2011, and we started operating on April 5th.
I've noticed that Ian's comment was made on April 6th and we had no dealings with this firm until April 7th. We are in no way affiliated with them or any other of their websites.
I have since emailed every client warning and urging them to not deal with this firm under any circumstances. We have also severed all links with any other firms operating outside of the UK.
Pension Loans Online solely acts as an Introducer, and does not offer any financial advice, we always recommend you speak with a licensed independent financial advisor before opting for any pension based service.
If you have any further issues or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me at info@pensionloansonline.co.uk - Doug replies to PaulSomeone does not want you to know ho they really are:
http://whois.domaintools.com/pensionloansonline.co.uk - Ian G replies to Paul| 5 repliesI doubt somehow that the fact you freely admit you have only been in business since last Tuesday will fill many people with confidence, and if you are dealing with scam merchants like Zane Hegarty then I suspect you might be out of business just as quickly...
PS: I actually found out about pensionloansonline because I received an email from professional pension services last week which mentioned pensionloansonline within the message, intended quite obviously for someone else.
I assume my email address was entered in error instead of the intended recipient if it is saved in whatever email client they use, or perhaps one of Zane's employee's developed a conscience and decided to send me the email purposefully, I don't know...
Submit a comment about 02033842410 phone number: