02081509083

Report a phone call from 02081509083 and help to identify who and why is calling from this number.
  • 0
    Anon-1 replies to don m
    Well done for not falling for their story
  • 0
    Me
    | 2 replies
    In the same boat as the others, I have also invested and awaiting an outcome :-/
  • 0
    Anon-1 replies to Me
    Well ME, I am a little surprised having seen your posts in regard to working at MF and realising that when questions were asked that you couldn't get answered you then had to leave them, that you have any slight hope that things will work out. Just hope you can afford to lose the money you invested.

    As I said previously if the staff who worked there were taken in, then there was little hope for those outside who were duped into investing.
  • 0
    don m replies to Me
    Well me,tell us what is the state of play regarding pearl island,if construction is under way i will be amazed.Frankly i doubt this hotel project will ever get started,but do keep us informed.
  • 0
    Me
    | 3 replies
    No I can't really afford to lose the money but looks like I better get used to the idea, I only know as much as you, as of 2012 I was not working there and the only information I have is from the news letters that they send us, no one I know works there anymore.
  • 0
    don m replies to Me
    | 2 replies
    What is stated in the news letters,is the paerl island building ever going to start? or is it a scam.
  • 0
    Anon-1 replies to don m
    | 1 reply
    Interesting article online mail on Sunday about a scam company selling carbon credits bieing busted by the fraud squad this week it's  called Hudson Forbes, not a million miles from Morgan Forbes, makes you think doesn't it.
  • 0
    don m replies to Anon-1
    I read the article with interest,and thought exactly the same as you, it would be very interesting to know who the directors of this hudson outfit are,may be tony hetherington may have information in the near future.
  • 0
    Anon
    | 11 replies
    Looks like Nascimento and Co's latest scam is precious metals.

    Their latest venture Galissard has been exposed by the Daily Mirror.

    The company is apparently run by Lynn Howard who's a personal friend of Michael Nasicimento but she's not a business woman. She just opened a couple of telesales and did some basic admin. Clearly Michaels the brains behind the operation but has made Lynn the director similar to how he made Kelly Ryan director of DMD media and Ben Kattenhorn director of Millenarian.

    Well done Andrew Penman.

    http://blogs.mirror.co.uk/investigations/2012 ... ent-scam-o.html
  • 0
    Anon
    Interestingly Lynn Howard also has a carbon trading company registered to her name: Harman Royce

    However it looks like the FSA have already put an end to this as their website has been pulled.
  • 0
    anon replies to Anon
    | 19 replies
    who is this group:07870155337
  • 0
    Anon replies to anon
    Just keep googling 'investment scam' in google news.

    There's alot of developments going on every day. Looks like the police are finally trying to smash the whole network. The big banks are losing £billions and have finally had enough of the Essex boys...
  • 0
    Madeira
    Amber Crest Investment SGPS
  • 0
    Madeira
    | 2 replies
    We are one steep in front of you ..............................................................
  • 0
    Anon-1 replies to Madeira
    Great joke.
  • 0
    Anon
    Thanks for that. The job adverts show they're trading in the UK, which they've been instructed not to do.

    I'll contact the Insolvency service and FSA, I'd strongly suggest others do the same as well. If they get multiple complaints it will flag Amber Crest even quicker.
  • 0
    don m replies to Madeira
    It is mf mark 3, you could not make it up,we are building luxury villa's overlooking a golf course,by the way  we have been building these villa's for over three years,the good news is we may complete them by the end of this century.
  • 0
    Anon
    | 7 replies
    Bearing in mind they made hardly any money from MF with all the sponsorship they did, there's no way they're making a profit from a boiler room with crappy Madeiran website. People are a bit more clued up. You have to laugh at them really.

    Probably worth contacting Tony Hetherington of the Daily Mail, and Andrew Penman of the Daily Mirror as well.
    • Caller: Anon
  • 0
    barclay scott replies to Anon
    | 6 replies
    I have down loaded the amber crest brochure,stating 20,villa's are going to be built in ponto prago,guess what there is no mention of the luxury hotel thet was to be built some two years ago,??? perhaps no planning consent was ever granted.
  • 0
    Anon replies to barclay scott
    | 2 replies
    So what is the actual investment? Pearl Island?

Submit a comment about 02081509083 phone number:

The company that called you.
 
Other phone numbers that starts with 020